Affiliates

Find An Affiliate Near You

Affiliate State Index:

ArizonaArkansasCaliforniaConnecticutFloridaIllinoisLouisianaMissouriNevadaNew MexicoNorth CarolinaOklahomaPennsylvaniaSouth CarolinaTexasVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaCanada

Affiliates:

(NOTE: This is not the complete list. We will be adding more as the development of the site becomes more complete. If you see discrepencies in this list, please send us the correct information to info@fellowshipriders.org .)

 

Mesa, AZ
Fellowship Riders Mesa Baptist Church
Mesa Baptist Church
www.mesabaptistchurch.org
Dave Daniels, dlaarrm@hotmail.com
480-516-6413
Queen Creek, AZ
Rock Point Riders
Rock Point Church
www.rockpointchurch.org
Jay Byrd, puffs1967@netzero.com
602.421.8424
Sierra Vista , AZ
Fellowship Riders of Sierra Vista First
First Baptist Church of Sierra Vista
www.sierravistafirst.org
Lavaca, AR
Lavaca Fellowship Riders
First Baptist Church
firstlavaca.com
Chris Niblett, preacherboy_007@yahoo.com
479-674-5170
Auburn, CA
New Life
New Life Christian Church
www.newlifeauburn.org
John Gundersen, jcgun2@yahoo.com
530-308-4608
Fair Oaks, CA
Road Salt and Light
First Baptist Church Fair Oaks
www.fbcfo.com
Randy Gabourie, furgivn1@att.net
916-837-6861
Gilroy, CA
The Foothills Fellowship Riders
The Foothills Church
www.thefoothillschurch.org

1704

Torrington, CT
Living Faith Fellowship Riders
Living Faith Family Church
www.livingfaithchristiancenter.org
David (Dave) Miller, lfcc96@optonline.net
860-201-4139
Cooper City, FL
Fellowship Riders Christ the Rock
Christ the Rock Community Church
www.crcconline.org
Buddy Johnson, buddyjohnson@bellsouth.net
(954) 431-1421
Jackson, FL
Jacksonville Fellowship Riders
Jacksonville Church
770-304-0091
Miami, FL
Fellowship Riders Miami
Christ Fellowship
www.cfmiami.org
Ben Grotey, b747ben@aol.com
305-903-0733
Miramar, FL
Fellowship Riders Florida Bible

Florida Bible Church
www.floridabible.org
Harold Medina, hmedina57@yahoo.com
954.437.8077

Pembroke Pines, FL
Fellowship Riders 7NOW
Oasis Church
www.pineschurch.org
Johnny Guimaraes, johnnyg@pineschurch.org
954-499-5774
Pembroke Pines, FL
Florida Everglades
Partnership Missions
Buddy Johnson, buddyjohnson@bellsouth.net
954.347.0794
Plantation, FL
Cruisers for Christ
Victory Life Church
www.victorylifeministries.org
Ralph Curtin, drrcurtin@bellsouth.net
954.741.5867
St Johns, FL
Last Chance Riders
Creekside Christian Church
www.creeksidechristian.com
Raymond Grogan, rgrogan1@gmail.com
904-260-1802
SW Ranches, FL
Fellowship Riders Iron Horses
Christ Covenant Church
www.christcovchurch.com
Raymond Grogan, rgrogan1@gmail.com
954.434.4500
Momence, IL
Road Angels
Momence Church of the Nazarene
www.momencenazarene.org
Ed Kannapel, Kannapel77@gmail.com
815-928-8356
Crandall, IN
Hoosiers of Faith Riders
Household of Faith
Richard Stroud, rich@aol.net
812-670-0381
Indianapolis, IN
Crosspointe Fellowship Riders
Crosspointe Baptist Church
Steve Fulford, steveful57@gmail.com
317-228-9882
Haughton, LA
Eastwood M/M
Eastwood Baptist Church
www.eastwoodbaptist.com
Mark Mize, markemize@aol.com
318.572.4454
Shreveport, LA
Life Riders
Calvary Baptist Church
www.calvaryshreveport.org
Randy Bowers, rbowers@sport.rr.com
318-524-9581
Potosi, MO
Fellowship Riders Potosi
Potosi Southern Baptist Church
www.potosisbc.com
Rowdy Reynolds, jesuejunky1963@yahoo.com
(573) 438-0015
Boulder City ,NV
CC Riders
Christian Center Church
www.bcfoursquare.org
Gary A. Dawes, gdawes@crc.nv.gov
702-293-4168
Dayton, NV
Calvary Chapel MM
Calvary Chapel Dayton Valley
www.calvarychapeldaytonmm.com
Tommy Duran, tommy.duran@att.net
775.246-3251
Los Lunas, NM
Christ’s 20/20 MM
Greater Vision Ministries
www.greatervisionll.org
Andy Glanz, singingallowed@gmail.com
505-859-1188
Burlington, NC
Fellowship Riders of Burlington NC
Just Like Jesus Ministries
Joel Hurdle, cuz815@yahoo.com
336-214-2533
Sherrills Ford, NC
Piedmont Disciples
Hopewell United Methodist Church
www.piedmontdisciples.webs.com
Joe Peltack, piedmontdisciples@yahoo.com
828-466-3912
Williamston, NC
Williamston CoC Fellowship Riders
Williamston Church of Christ
www willimastonchurchofchrist.com
Archie Gilmer, gilmer.archie1@gmail.com
252-792-7381
Claremore, OK
Blue Starr Warriors
Claremore Church of the Nazarene
www.claremorenazaraene.com
Jeremy Pendergraft, fireman30@netzero.com
918-342-0843
Prague, OK
Faith Fellowship Riders
Faith Bible Church
www.faithbibleprague.com
1433
405.567.4751
Coatesville, PA
Penn-Jersey Fellowship Riders
Baptist Resource Network of Philadelphia
www.brnonline.org
Robert Hylton, bhylton@brnonline.org
215-850-9509
Harleysville, PA
Rock Riders
Rock Community Church
www.rockthecafe.com
Jim Halteman, jimhalteman@hotmail.com
215.237.6022
Johnstown, PA
White Horse MM
Greater Johnstown Christian Fellowship
www.GJCF.org
Ed Berringer, Edberringer@verizon.net
814-241-8121
Limerick, PA
NorthPointe Fellowship Riders
NorthPointe Community Church
www.northpointecommunity.org
Robert Wentz, rawentz@comcast.net
610-416-5992
Wescosville, PA
Bethany Spirit Riders
Bethany United Methodist Church
www.bethanychurch.com
Don Koch, 1d9d5k6@gmail.com
484-619-3647
West Grove, PA
Keystone Cruisers for Christ
New London Baptist Church
www.newlondonbaptist.org
Mark Sawyer, keystonecfc@outlook.com
(610) 869-4092
Florence, SC
Pee Dee Fellowship Riders
Trinity Evangelical Presbyterian Church
www.trinityepc.com
Robby Bullard, robby@romcomputer.com
(843) 662-9337
Abilene ,TX
Fellowship Riders Abilene
South Pointe Church
www.theuncommonchurch.com
Trace Bailey, sonreflectors@gmail.com
325-691-1118
Allen, TX
FBC Allen Riders
First Baptist Church Allen
www.fbcallen.org
Steve Phillips, stevephillips@tx.rr.com
469-854-2260
Borger, TX
Fellowship Riders Borger
Grace Fellowship Church
www.gracefellowshiplife.com
Dana Porter, racer70@cableone.net
806-273-5556
Brownsville, TX
Fellowship Riders RGV/ ICC
International Christian Center
www.iccenter.org
567
956-541-3500
Cleburne, TX
Shepards Valley Christian Riders
Shepards Valley Cowboy Church
www.shepardsvalley.com
Russ Weaver, info@shepardsvalley.com
817-790-8898
Copeville, TX
Faith Riders Copeville
Copeville United Methodist Church
Michael Johnson, egstd97@yahoo.com
(214) 385-5177
Corpus Christi ,TX
Fellowship Riders Annaville
Annaville Baptist Church
www.annaville.com
Larry Smith, lmj@stx.rr.com
361.387.7733
Dallas ,TX
Fellowship Riders Dallas
Fellowship Bible Church Dallas
www.fellowshipdallas.org
Dane Hatchett, dhatchett@sbcglobal.net
214.557.2221
Del Rio ,TX
Del Rio Fellowship Riders
Living Stone Worship Center
www.livingstonewc.org
Bill Melendez, usaf.aimhigh@yahoo.com
806-778-4329
Denton ,TX
Fellowship Riders Denton Bible Church
Denton Bible Church
www.dentonbible.org
Allan Chaffin Jr., allan@earthlink.net
817-430-1717
Duncanville ,TX
Wayfaring Strangers
Duncanville Church of Christ
www.wayfaringstrangers.org
Jim Davis, jim_con@sbcglobal.net
214.415.6447
Fort Worth, TX
Calvary Cathedral International
Calvary Cathedral International
Windell Freeman, crwindell@aol.com
817-426-3385
Fort Worth ,TX
Fellowship Riders Moto Min
First Baptist Church Of Fort Worth
www.fbcfw.org
Rusty Owens, russelowens@sbcglobal.net
817.903.1425
Frisco ,TX
Hope Fellowship Church / Fellowship Riders
Hope Fellowship Church
www.hopefellowship.net/
Tom Tolbert, t_tolbert@icloud.net
214-207-3534
Garland, TX
The Foundry Church
The Foundry Church
www.thefoundrychurch.tv
891
940.465.6816
Houston ,TX
The Foundry
The Foundry United Methodist Church
www.foundrychruch.org
John Chambers jchambers12@houston.rr.com
Ulan Thacker, uthacker63@yahoo.com
832-863-5579
Irving ,TX
Fellowship Riders Irving Bible Church
Irving Bible Church
www.irvingbible.org,
Steve Brown, stevebrown79@verizon.net
214.395.9319
Irving ,TX
Hope Fellowship Riders
Hope Fellowship
Jeff Wadley, jefw@comcast.net
972-358-4501
Irving ,TX
Thirteenth Tribe
Plymouth Park Baptist Church
http://keithpatton5.wix.com/thirteenth-tribe
Keith Patton, thirteenth.tribe@outlook.com
972.259.5345
Keller ,TX
Met Fellowship Riders
Metroport Cities Fellowship
www.metchurch.com
1747
817.379.4638
Kerrville,TX
Fellowship Riders of the Hill Country
City West Church
www.citywest.org
Darran Markham, ridemywingnow@yahoo.com
(210) 360-9484
La Porte ,TX
Fellowship Riders La Porte
1st United Methodist Church
www.umcnow.org
Jack Womack, jack.womack@txcumc.org
281.948.0424
Lewisville ,TX
Fellowship Riders Lewsiville
First Baptist Church Lewisville
www.fbclewisville.org
Ron Kidwell, ron@fellowshipriders.com
214.882.7114
Lewisville ,TX
Fellowship Riders Show Me
The Servant House
www.theservanthouse.org
Teresa Pelton, taps339@yahoo.com
972.965.4988
Lewisville ,TX
Lakeland Baptist Church
Lakeland Baptist Church
www.lakelandbaptist.org
Stanley Shaw, shaw_stan@hotmail.com
972-335-3926
Liberty Hill ,TX
Fellowship Riders Liberty Hill
Fellowship Baptist Church
www.fellowshiplh.org
Rex Fortner, rexf1@ecpi.com
254-793-4356
Lubbock ,TX
Fellowship Riders Lubbock
Redbud Baptist Church
www.frlubbocktx.org
Tony Phillips, tkphillips.mail@gmail.com
806.559.6129
Lucas, TX
Faith Riders
Faith Fellowship
Michael Johnson, egstd97@yahoo.com
214-385-5177
McKinney ,TX
Roman Road Warriors
First Baptist of McKinney
www.fbcmckinney.org
Fred Lewis, fbearlewis@peoplepc.com
972.989.6465
Mesquite ,TX
Family Cathedral of Praise
Family Cathedral of Praise
Gus Seutter, Gus.Seutter@saralee.com
972.329.3551
Midland ,TX
Fellowship Riders – FBC Midland
First Baptist Midland
www.fbc-midland.org
Jesse Rendon, jprendon@prodigy.net
(432) 570-6015
Midlothain, TX
Midlothain Bible Church
Pastor Dr, David Wyrtzen
972-775-8295
North Richland Hills, TX
Fellowship Riders of RHCC
Richland Hills Church of Christ
www.rhchurgh.org
Jim Cox, jimcox3283@verizon.net
817-501-3283
Paradise, TX
Grace Fellowship Riders
Grace Fellowship
www.gfcfamily.com
Michael Lacy, michael.lacy@hanson.com
940-393-8804
Paradise, TX
Paradise Fellowship Riders
First Baptist Church
www.paradisefbc.org
Shaun Barnett, shaunkeri@embarqmail.com
940-433-8389
Parker, TX
Victory Riders
Victory Church
www.victoryintl.org
Todd Davis, tdavis@victoryintl.org
214.708.2523
Pasadena, TX
Fellowship Riders Pasadena
Hope Community United Methodist Church
www.hopecommunityumc.org
Jack Womack, jwomack@smualumni.smu.edu
713-946-9914
Plainview, TX
Restoration Outreach Center
Restoration Outreach Center
www.rocplainview.org
Kyle Mansell, blackstruttingflea@yahoo.com
806-293-1118
Richardson, TX
Fellowship Riders The Heights
The Heights Baptist Church
www.theheights.org
Jeff Graves, bigred1317@comcast.net
469.323.9350
San Antonio ,TX
Fellowship Riders San Antonio
Community Bible Church
www.communitybible.com
Mike Kubena, mikekubena@abcglobal.net
210.497.4320
San Antonio, TX
Cornerstone Riders
Cornerstone Church
www.sacornerstone.com
Joseph Borrero, jborrero@dataoptics.net
210.843.6153
Sherman, TX
Fellowship Riders Sherman Bible
Sherman Bible Church
www.shermanbible.com
Gary Watkins, gwatkins@lwatkins.net
903-786-2523
Sugarland, TX
Fellowship Riders at the Bridge
The Bridge Fellowship
James Floyd, james.floyd@firstassociatesllc.com
281-556-5946
The Woodlands, TX
Riders On The Edge
WoodsEdge Community Church
www.ridersontheedge.org,
Skip Straus, skip@werote.org
713-875-9411
Victoria, TX
Victory Riders
Victory Christian Life Center
www.victoryclc.com
Mike Swearingen, mswearingen@victoryclc.com
361-485-2734
Florence, SC
Pee Dee fellowship Riders
Trinty Evangelical Presbyterian Church
www.trinityepc.com
Robby Bullard, robby@romcomputer.com
843-615-5889
Portsmouth, VA
Fellowship Riders M/M
West Park Church Of Christ
www.wpfamily.org
1960
757-488-6680
Richmond, VA
Fellowship Riders Bon Air
Bon Air Baptist Church
www.bonairbaptist.org
Randy Lynn, randy.lynn@bonairbaptist.org
804-594-0077
Arlington ,WA
Fellowship Riders Smokey Point
Smokey Point Community Church
www.smokeypointcommunitychurch.org
Daryl Favors, cruisinchopper@hotmail.com
425-359-1638
Charles Town, WV
Homeward Messengers
Homeward Messengers Church
www.hwcministry.com
John Allen, john.m.allen1@dhs.gov
304-937-0319
Stoney Creek Ontario, Canada
Fellowship Riders HCC
Winona Gospel Church
www.winonagospelchurch.org
Ken Clark, eclark22@cogeco.ca
289-235-8457